The Girl from Widow Hills

The Girl from Widow HillsEveryone knows the story of the girl from Widow Hills n nArden Maynor was just a child when she was swept away while sleepwalking during a terrifying rainstorm and went missing for days Strangers and friends, neighbors and rescue workers, set up search parties and held vigils, praying for her safe

The Swap

The SwapNo list of thrillers is complete without Robyn Harding, proclaims Real Simple Now the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Party delivers a riveting tale about the toxic relationship between two couples after a night of sexual shenanigans, and the manipulative teenager with an explosive secret at

Stranger in the Lake

Stranger in the LakeCharlotte didn t know her greatest risk was saying, I do When Charlotte married the wealthy widower Paul, it caused a ripple of gossip in their small lakeside town They have a charmed life together, despite the cruel whispers about her humble past and his first marriage But everything starts to

Two Truths and a Lie

Two Truths and a LieFrom the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane Moriarty.Truth Sherri Griffin and her daughter, Katie, have recently moved to the idyllic beach town of Newburyport, Mass

I Killed Zoe Spanos

I Killed Zoe SpanosThis gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost n nWhat happened to Zoe won t stay buried n nWhen Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons village of Herron Mi

The Request

The RequestWhen a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover Ryan Francis has it all great job, wonderful wife, beautiful child and he loves posting photos of his

All the Broken People

All the Broken PeopleA woman in search of a fresh start is about to get than she bargained for in this twisty and addictive domestic thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door.Fleeing Brooklyn with little than a suitcase and her trusty dog, Lucy King heads to rustic Woodstock, New York, eager to lose herself in

Little Creeping Things

Little Creeping ThingsChelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year DANA MELE, author of People Like Us n nA compulsively readable debut with a narrator who can t be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston n nWhen she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed

Safe

SafeA kidnapped girl survived twelve nightmarish years nNow she s safely back home or is she n nJenny Kristal was six years old when she was snatched off the sidewalk from her quiet suburban neighborhood Twelve years later, she s miraculously returned home after escaping her kidnappers but as her

These Nameless Things

These Nameless ThingsDan escaped captivity from the mountain long ago, but believes his brother is still there and waits each day in a nearby town for his escape What Dan doesn t realize is that the rest of the townspeople are also waiting but for reasons he never imagined.

A Reckless Note (Brilliance Trilogy #1)

A Reckless Note (Brilliance Trilogy #1)Passion, seduction, and my family s secret that could change everything I went looking for my missing brother, but instead, I found him Kace August He s dark He s dangerous He makes me want things I can t have and brings me into a world of forbidden seduction But I just can t seem to walk away

Her Perfect Life

Her Perfect LifeReclusive Clare Collins crafts her novels like she crafts her life perfectly So the world is stunned when the famous author is found dead on the beach from a self inflicted gunshot the morning after her latest book hits the shelves n nHer sister, Eileen, is at a loss Clare led a charmed life

The Heart of a Hero (Global Search and Rescue, #2)

The Heart of a Hero (Global Search and Rescue, #2)Rescuing Aria Sinclair is just what former SEAL Jake Silver needs in order to redeem his past mistakes Keeping her distance from Jake is what Aria needs to protect her heart As a hurricane turns paradise into peril, they must save themselves and others in this story of second chances and survival

The Guest List

The Guest ListThe bride The plus one The best man The wedding planner The bridesmaid The body n nOn an island off the coast of Ireland, guests gather to celebrate two people joining their lives together as one The groom handsome and charming, a rising television star The bride smart and ambitious, a

Find Me (Inland Empire, #1)

Find Me (Inland Empire, #1)A bone chilling family history is unearthed in a heart stopping thriller by New York Times bestselling author Anne Frasier n nConvicted serial killer Benjamin Fisher has finally offered to lead San Bernardino detective Daniel Ellis to the isolated graves of his victims One catch he ll only do it if

When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsFrom the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth n nHer sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news n nJosie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone forev